Glen Coco o_o

TFG is yet open again for a new round! I was just logging off last night when I got the notice. So I couldn’t help but go before bed :D I was in awe. Every round gets better and better. I bought the Al Vulo skin, which I am seriously totally in love with and a super duper cute shirt!

Shirt: (love) TFG Glen Coco Graphic Tee       @TFG

Shorts: .:villena:. – Shorts white

Shoes: Reek – Slides – Black/White

Skin: [Al Vulo! Skin ] – [ pollon] – [ summer pink peach ]       @TFG

Hair: RAW HOUSE :: Lauren [LtBlonde 05 w/ roots]   Seasons Hunt Gift

Leave a Reply

