And they still feel all so wasted on myself

♫♪ d[-_-]b ♬♩

You got me so wild,

How can I ever deny,

You got me so high,

So high I cannot feel the fire.

And you keep telling me,

Telling me that you’ll be sweet,

And you’ll never want to leave my side,

As long as I don’t break these…

Promises, and they still feel all so wasted on myself

♫♪ d[-_-]b ♬♩

Ugh I love that song above^ I listen to it non-stop haha. Anyways, I felt like super blogger today and I blogged a lot! I hope you enjoy my looks below! :D

Shirt: :: alterego :: deadmau5 tee – blue

Pants: .:Useful Things:. mesh baggy blue

Head: DeadMau5 Head    FREE!

Feet: *GA* Flat Bare Feet Box

Pose: .evolve.

Outfit: :: alterego :: blaah! – white

Shoes: [Gos] MESH Triumph Boots in Black

Hair: [BURLEY]_Lola_Browns

Necklace: [EY:NO] Crucifix Necklace (silver)    @WCF

Belt: *BLITZED* Legacy belt – Black

Pose: Atooly

Outfit: :: alterego :: whateva

Shoes: drd bootslazyregblack

Hair: [e] Over

Outfit: :: alterego :: sex, drugs & dub – black

 

Leave a Reply

