Another Day Alone..

This is my first post and I am so excited! Thanks to Cherry for letting me able to post on her blog! 🙂
Well like most of you we all go through heartaches and break ups that put us down. I just experienced a break up last night so this look is definitely my down in the dumps stage. This is my look for today..Until next time

What I’m Wearing:
Eyes: Little Pricks- (Blue) Starburst Eyes Pack
Little Pricks

Hair: Magika Hair- Aina- Black
Magika

Skin: LAQ- Pearl Peach Glow Skin
LAQ

Joint-3DG Joint v3-Creator Don Duke
Shirt: Tart Tee-Black
Tart

Shorts: Smarmy: The Duke and I Medium Dark Shorts
Smarmy

Shoes: League- Shin Boots
League

Leave a Reply

