No Happy Ending

Song Lyrics:: This is the hardest story that I’ve ever told
No hope, or love, or glory
Happy endings gone forever more
I feel as if I’m wastin’
And I’m wastin’ everyday

This is the way you left me,
I’m not pretending.
No hope, no love, no glory,
No Happy Ending.
This is the way that we love,
Like it’s forever.
Then live the rest of our life,
But not together.

What I’m Wearing::

Skin:LAQ~Pearl-07Peach Glow Skin: LAQ

Makeup:Skin Deep-Dirty Tears (v2 Face Tattoo): Skin Deep

Eyes:Little Pricks-Starburst Eyes Pack w/Glow Lens: Skin Deep

Hair: Fri.-Deena-Cynical Black: Fri.day

Necklace:Pepper~DogTag Mouthchain: ~Pepper

Sweater:Fri.-Comfy.Cardi (Charcoal): Fri.day

Shirt:{Mon Tissu}Park Avenue Top-White: Mon Tissu

Jeans:BC-Jeans-Black: BC

Shoes:HOC Apparel-Hocs Lowtops-Classic Colors: HOC

Leave a Reply

