Your All I Have

Lyrics:At night when the stars
light up my room
I sit by myself

Talking to the Moon
Trying to get to You
In hopes you’re on
the other side
Talking to me too
Or am I a fool
who sits alone
Talking to the moon

::Wearing::

  • Hair::Fri.-Deena-Blonds:: Fri.day
  • Makeup:: Little Pricks: Dirty Tears Tattoo:: Little Pricks
  • Tattoo::[Your]Face/ Fuck Love Chest Tattoo:: [Your]Face.
  • Necklace::Little Pricks: your Love Is My Drug Necklace:: Little Pricks
  • Outfit:: Gawk! Blue/Maroon Lace-Trimmed Body Suit:: Gawk!
  • Shoes:: [m] Le Plateau Heel White Blue:: [m]
Leave a Reply

