Summer Is Almost Here!

Haiiiiiii lovelies! So last night I was going through the stuff I hunted for in Summer Nights Hunt and oh muh lawd there’s so much great stuff! But anywho I was standing on my friends beach and decided I’d show of this super cute swimsuit in the hunt.

.

So here’s the run down of what I’m wearing 😀

.

Swimsuit: Visualz – Lady Aldrin Electra Kini SNH HUNT ITEM

Hair: >TRUTH< Pia – Oasis

Makeup: -Damned- Dollyface

Piercing: .HoD. – Dimpled Piercing

Eyes: Creature Eyes – Burnish – Clear Sky

Skin: Mynerva – Adele Tan

.

And don’t forget the SNH is still going on! It runs until June 3rd so you still have plenty of time, but if it were me, I wouldn’t wait! Keep coming back because I have so much more hunt stuff to show you 😀 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

