Bringing Sexy Back

I’ve had this shirt in my inventory for a little bit now, but I totally forgot about it! I really hate when I do that, even though I do it all the time. Lol! I’m always finding stuff that I forgot I even bought. But as you can see, this shirt is a whole different kind of sexy. So of course I had to turn this tune up while working on this!

What I’m wearing:

Shirt: (Royal Blue) Lace Back Bitch Top – Violet

Pants: Primitive Design – Nessa Jeans – Light Blue

Shoes: fri.day – Bacic Pumps – Black

Necklace: ~Pepper~ Key To My Heart Necklace  TFG ITEM

Piercing: .HoD. – Dimple Piercing

Hair: >TRUTH< Pia – Oasis

Skin: LAQ – Vilda [Mocha] Glow

Eyes: [Anara] –  Gloss Eyes – Atmospheric Blue

Poses: [doll.]

Leave a Reply

