Baby, You Wouldn’t Last A Minute On The Creek

Ohi everyone! Haven’t seen my face around lately, huh? 😛 I think I was in a fashion rut. Didn’t wanna shop or even change really. LOL. But I think I’m all better now 😀 I have amazing people in my life that always make me feel better! So I was going through a list of songs that I loved that I totally forgot about. So I’ve been playing the song below on repeat for the past few hours.  Enjoy!

Pants: ++PE++ Scorn Pants- Ripped

Top: .:BND:. Sexy Band Top

Gloves: *Linc* Finger Tapes

Boots: Dino’s Bootique – Army Boots Bloody Steel Toe

Tattoo: *BCBC* Duck Hunt -old hunt gift- no store atm

Piercings: Cobrahive – Nose Swirl; Gauged 03

Glasses: HOC Industries – Glasses – Rectangle Female #001

Eyes: [Anara] – Atmospheric Blue

Skin: LAQ – Vilda [Mocha]

Hair: RAW HOUSE :: Willow [Dark Browns]

Plugs: Nox. Polka Dot

Pose: :::primavera::: relax pose01

Leave a Reply

