OhMaiLawd.. ZombiePopcorn Hunt.. EEK!!

I loverrrr hunts. I hate actually hunting for items, but I love getting awesome stuff from stores I love! And as of June 1st, so many damn hunts have started 😀 I’m gonna be so busy rofl but anywayssss, ZombiePopcorn Hunt is by far one of my favorite ones! And so here’s a little of what I go so far today and I plan on finishing it tomorrow 😀

Wearing:

Panties: *Muka* – Zombie Panties/Socks/Pasties

Dress: Paper.Doll – Dress – Blair

Necklace: ~Pepper~ I am thursty necklace

Swimsuit: -PixelDolls- Gloss Swimwear

.

All these can be found throughout the hunt, and soooo much more. You can find more information on the ZombiePopcorn website, or in-world!

Leave a Reply

