What Are You Looking At?

So yeah I’ve been away for a few days o_o It won’t happen again, I promise! šŸ˜€ I loveee new stuff, but I also love going through my inventory and wearing stuff I totally forgot I had šŸ˜€

And that’s where this outfit came from. Enjoy šŸ™‚

Credits

  • Shirt: =IZUMIYA= Loose Hemp T Shirt – Grey
  • Pants: [4mc] Pervie Pack: Jeans.Dark
  • Panties: Deetalez – minimini panties cherry (part of old hunt gift)
  • Shoes:HOC Apparel – Hocs Lowtops – Classic colors
  • Hair: .ploom. Blondes 1 – Ava
  • Piercings: Cobrahive – Gauged
  • Ears::GAUGED: Human Stretched Ears [Colors]
  • Make-up: – DAMNED – Tribal Make up
  • Skin: LAQ ~ Vilda [Mocha] Glow
Leave a Reply

