Hi. I have no title. But I look cute :D

Hiyas! First off I’d love to thank all of you guys for being a part of this with me. I’m so thankful for you guys and gals following and checking our blog daily! We have surpassed 2,000 hits in less than 3 months and that makes me super fkin happy 😀 Without you guys, this blog would be nothing. So thank you thank you thank you!!

Anywayssss now that that’s outta the way, I love this outfit. Idfk why. But I do. I just feel cute 😀

Shopping Cart

Shirt: RONSEM* Y Back Shirt / black

Jeans: [Sassy Kitty Designs] Low Unbuttoned Jeans Ripped Grey

Shoes: [Pumpkin] Flip-Flops NEW!!

Hair: Maitreya – Saar

Upper Tattoo: [GLUE INK] Karma

Lower Tattoo: [GLUE INK] No Regrets

Piercing: Cobrahive – Gauged 04

Ring: Ha! – Square – Orange – Gatcha

Skin: LAQ – Vilda [Mocha] Glow

Eyes: LAQ – Dazzling Sapphire Eyes

Pose: TeaSoupclosing tonight!! see this post

Leave a Reply

