Status: Taken

Today is for sure a lazy sunday for me. I’m hungover. I’m lazy. I just don’t feel like moving. But of course I wasn’t too lazy to go shopping :D:D I picked up a super cute shirt and mouth necklace for Lazy Sunday and went back to {Grunge Soul Project}. Ohh and got the super cute bag from [EY:NO]

Less chatting, more pictures I know 😛

.

Styling Card

Pants: [NV] UPS PANTS II Black

Shirt: [BC] Status Update: Taken Shirt     LAZY SUNDAY

Shoes: 2Real – Pure

Bag: [EY:NO] Most Wanted Beltbag (black)     NEW!!

Necklace: [Acide!] Dark perly kiss     LAZY SUNDAY

Skin: *JeSyLiLO*:::Gsp:::*TanSkin*    GSP!!

Hair: >TRUTH< – Neve

Pose: TeaSoup    closed now :/

.

Leave a Reply

