TGIF!

\o/ It’s finally Friday. This week seemed to move super slow. I hate weeks like that :/ But I love Fridays and just weekends in general. All kinds of trouble to get into <insert evil laugh> 😉

So B.D.R. has came out with some super cute outfits and I decided to wear the 80’s inspired one. It’s so freakin bright and colorful. I love it. Makes me feel all girly and stuff. But it does come in jean and zebra if the bright colors are too much for ya 😛

Credits

Outfit: …:::Beautiful Dirty Rich:::… T.G.I.F.    Thank you Cameron Vasiliov!

Shoes: HOC Industries – Noir Stilettos

Skin: [Al Vulo! Skin ] – [ Bitu] – [ paradise bird bronze ]    TFG

Hair: Maitreya – Saar

.

Leave a Reply

