Attic Sale @ Villena Still Going On!

So in a previous post I said there was an Attic Sale going on @ .:VILLENA:... And it still is! Pretty sure she’s going to change stuff bi-weekly or something. Don’t hold me to that 😛 But I did get this cute dress below. Reminds me of the 60s, which has made me watch the movie Now & Then. If you haven’t seen it, go watch it now. Kthnx.

.

Dress: .:VILLENA:. –  Sun Dress

Shoes: Berries Inc. Belinda pumps -white-

Hair:*~*Damselfly*~*Morrisania Brown Mocha Splash

Leave a Reply

