I’m Awesome!

«→ TUNE ←»

I couldn’t sleep so I was messing around in photoshop and other stuff since I looked super cute! 😀 Such a simple outfit but I just felt adorable all day.

Nothing really new to show you today, except my hair which I fkin love! It’s from Magika at the Hair Fair. And the Hair Fair ends on July 15th :/ So get there now! Don’t forget to buy a bandana too for Bandana Day! See this post for more info!

Shopping List

Shirt: .:YB:. Tank me White/Pink

Shorts: *HolliPocket*Lacey Inny Shorts-Fresh

Belt: .:LoLa:. tartan rockchick    *belt only from outfit

Shoes:KAO : Suede Fringe Boots / black

Hair: Magika // Brown Pack // Luna         HAIR FAIR

Skin: [Al Vulo! Skin ] – [ Bitu] – [ paradise bird bronze ]             TFG

Leave a Reply

