Uptown Girl

Do you like prim belts? I love them but despite the beautiful textures and detail, they can be a pain to edit. It doesnt help that I am such a perfectionist I feel like I never can get it just right. That is where [leeZu] comes in.

A gorgeous, well fitting micro denim mini with an outrageous belt added onto the texture itself. I think Im in love…

Skin- Al Vulo- Miha Bronze Natural (Hlin Bluebird)

Hair- Truth Penelope Almond (Truth Hawks)

Skirt- [LeeZu] O`LaLa <white belt> (Pants Layer) /stonewashed (LeeZu Baxter)

Shirt- DeetaleZ summer lace top apricot (Steffi Villota)

 

One thought on “Uptown Girl

  1. Incredible stuff, but my favorite thing about your posts is always the pictures! Do you do photographs for people? My name is Kat Terrawyng in world and I’d love to talk to you about pictures sometime. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

