Rollin in the deep

First, I’m in love with the song below ↓

Second, I love randomly going through my inventory and putting an outfit together. I know most of us, and I am guilty of this too. Of buy something and wearing it once, maybe twice and never again. I don’t do it on purpose. I just buy more and forget I have it :/ But we should all go through our inventories more often and come out with amazing outfits 😀

Shirt: REZIPSA LOC ~ GEEK T-SHIRT

Shorts: :GF: KISHA no.3 box new gen       *shorts from outfit*

Shoes: ::Duh!:: Women’s Sneaker Boots – Black Out

Hair: (Posh) ;  I’m a hipster ; Chocolate

Skin: [Al Vulo! Skin ] – [ Bitu] – [ paradise bird bronze ]              TFG

Necklace: [twee.] – USB Cable Necklace   *old hunt gift, might be available still*

Belt: !Admiral Spicy! GSP Bag Belt    *old GSP item, might be available instore*

Bracelet: [Avoid] Box Bracelet – Text Change

Leave a Reply

