Hi y’all! I’m a bish!

I am thrilled to be a new member of the Fashion Bishes!  I’ve admired this blog and Kaddy’s personal style for a while now and so I’m honored to be invited to join them.  Just a little info about me… I live in a tiny town in Texas and love my RLife and my SLife!  I’m a fiery redhead and love to get wild.  I am a shopping addict (who isn’t?) and love exploring SL.  I’m also a bit of a flirt but don’t tell anyone.  😉  The picture below was taken in my front yard!  So let’s get to the good stuff, shall we??

Shirt – Peasant Wench Lace Top – White – Hudson Clothing Co.

Pants – Leather Pants – Black – [nn]

Boots – Prestige Black Leather – Bax Coen

Jewelry – Gothique Choker Locket & Earrings – Silver/Onyx – EarthStones

Hair – Bombshell – Sanguine – [Shag] (bought at Hair Fair 2011)

Skin – Pearl  – Peach – Laqroqui

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

