Butt Ribbon!

So these are one of my favorite pairs of jeans, y’all!  I love clothes that have fun little details that make them unique and Calypso Giano does it beautifully!  They already have a really terrific selection of jeans, but these just pop with the cute little red ribbon in the back.  Pair it with a sexy little cami and some snazzy hair and you are stylin’ and profilin’!

 I’m gonna do an eye blog later because I am obsessed with my newly discovered eye store, FASHISM by Ikon Innovia.  I went and spent a couple of bajillion lindens getting a ton of fatpacks because I couldn’t decide which ones I liked best!  The ones I’m wearing now are his Pale Purple style and don’t you think they are fabulous???

Here’s a full length pic and where to go.  Happy shopping!

Hair – Deena – Jealous Red – fri.day

Eyes – Pale Purple – FASHISM

Cami – Red – Baiastice

Jeans – Fancy Jeans – Miss Lovely F2 – Calypso Giano

Shoes – Allegre – Black – Maitreya

One thought on “Butt Ribbon!

Leave a Reply

