Remember me? =P~

Haha šŸ˜› I’ve been busy in RL and semi busy in SL, so I’ve been itching to blog! Finally I have time \o/

Villena has came out with some REALLY super cute shirts! She does amazing work, dontcha think? šŸ˜€ And I’m totally in love with my new hair. Take a looksie šŸ˜€

Shirt: .:villena:. – Yeezy Tshirt Ā  Ā Ā Ā  NEW!!

Skirt: [AB] mini sassy v2

Hair: .+*HS*+. Hair ::RIRI:: Dark Brown

Boots: Kboots– black

Shape: [&.hearts;] – Mel shape

Tattoo: [GLUE INK] Adahlia Leg Tattoo

Piercing: Cobrahive – Gauged 04 – Color

Leave a Reply

