Collabor88! Uhhmazing!

Okay, I was  really excited for Collabor88 to open.. But wow. The items are amazing. Ever think you could get a Truth hair for 88L? ROFL, me neither. But there’s so much amazing stuff there! I almost bought everything. One look is below! And I am in love love love with the skin from Illusory. If I could run around naked everywhere, I would 😛

Shirt: *BOOM* Ice Cream Tanks (Fudge Sundae and Cotton Candy Swirl)

Hair: [e] Changes – Rich Browns

Skin: [Ill] Illusory – Skin_Caramel – Collabor88 Exclusive

( ↑ Above Items found here at Collabor88 ↑ )

Pants: Belote – Look at my ass

Shoes: Mstyle RIVEA Pumps – Black

One thought on “Collabor88! Uhhmazing!

Leave a Reply

