Take A Ride With Me

I promise I am going to post more this week!! :O I love posing with hot sexy guys in my photos! I think Monster should pose with me more often 😛

 

Monster::

Hair:: Raw House:: Bromo [Browns]

Skin:: Xyroom:: Sorry.Asia London

Piercings:: [-B-]: Basic Piercings – [Glue Ink]: Sculpted Metalic Ear Plugs

Ears:: Cobrahive: Gauged 04 and 05

Shirt:: [NSD]:: Embercardigan

Pants::[NV] Show Off Baggy

Shoes:: [NSD] Barclay Sandals

Tattoo:: [GLUE INK]~Such Is A Life Tattoo~

Myself::

Hair:: HS:: RIR Blond

Shirt:: Paper.doll:: Belle Cherry

Skirt:: *It:: Circus Jerk Panties (Black)

Tattoos:: Delusions: Heart for sale && [Awkward]: Broken

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

