Let your heart sing, and tonight we’ll light up the stars.

Hey everyone! Breaking new: I’m back! So I have been MIA from SL lately and from this blog. I had to step away for a bit and get my RL sorted out and back on the right track. Now that it is I have returned and I couldn’t be happier. Not only is my RL going great, I get my SL back and all the people involved with that. One happy girl right here!

I’m so excited to be blogging for you guys again!

I love this outfit I’m wearing. It looks so comfy, and perfect for the end of summer/beginning of fall.

*Just Me*
Legging Brenda Black
Alice Shirt Red
Legging Brenda Bow Black
Mouth Piercing Spicy

>TRUTH< Iris
INDI – Seagrass Flip Flops


					
Leave a Reply

