Have A Taste

An amazing friend of mine happens to have a clothes shop that’s been under the radar. So fortunately for you I’m gonna give you a taste of what she has to offer. She has a bunch of outfits for sale that I must say are amazingly cute for short avies or teens. With that being said I’m gonna have to say this is one of my favorite outfits at her store. In the version I’m wearing you will see that I have leggings on but it also comes with green jeans. Juicy Fruit: Includes the Top, Vest, Leggings, Green Jeans, Shoes and Choker

YaYa

Leave a Reply

