I’m Backkkkk :D

waves to everyone

Did y’all forget about me?! I hope not! I’m back and in full swing. I’ve missed blogging and can’t wait to dive in head first again!

All my kids were busy tonight so I figured it was picture time! Nothing new, but I think you’ll enjoy!

Wearing

Shirt: =Zenith=(Black) Cassie

Pants: *L.inc* Tyra Jeans – Dark Blue

Boots: KAO : Suede Fringe Boots / black

Hair: [LeLutka]-ADDISON hair/Light Brunette

Skin: [Al Vulo! Skin] – [ renzie ] – [ natural tan]

 Shape: ::[annaA]:: Body Shape “Dhana”

Leave a Reply

