Broken Down In A Strange Town

So I was bored, driving around the streets of Second Life when I took a wrong turn and was in a bad neighborhood. Since I was super scared, I was speeding and trying to get out of this area as fast as possible. Anddddd BAM! I ran over something in the street and set my car on fire!

Shopping Cart

Dress: .:villena:. – MESH Dress Strawberry

Shoes: HOC Industries – Platform Pumps

Hair: Hair: [e] Soft – Rich Browns

Purse: :STICKY FINGERS: My black leather bag

Pose: !bang

Location: Urban District

One thought on “Broken Down In A Strange Town

Leave a Reply

