Store Closing + 39L Hair = One Happy Girl

So I came across this store that I’ve sadly never heard of before. But it has some cute hairs and hair accessories like bows and whatnot. But sadly it’s closing. EVERYTHING is 39L. And I picked up this super cute hair, which I’m in love with.

Don’t forget to stop by the new round of Collabor88! It started a few days ago and lets just say, there’s nothing left there that I didn’t buy haha. I saw this shirt and I had to have it. I love it. You’ll probably see it more than once!

This is my face when I found this hair, and the tee that I’m in love with.

Shopping Cart

.

Short: -tb- Denim Cutoff shorts (dark)
Shirt: -tb- C88 Graphic Tee -Merci Beau Coup     @Collabor88
Shoes: Willow~ Creek Moccasins
Hair: WILDO/M/05   Store Closing!

2 thoughts on “Store Closing + 39L Hair = One Happy Girl

Leave a Reply

