Hey I Heard You Like The Wild Ones

I am so in love with the song below, like literally it’s on repeat all day. I can’t get enough of her voice.

Anyways!

I love Burley. A lot. Her hairs are amazing. And I wish my hair was this straight in RL. Haha!

It’s Tuesday, I slept in and feeling lazy today, so enjoy :p

Credits

Top: :STICKY FINGERS: My tube top (pink)

Undies: [GLUE INK] Lil Undies (black)

Upper Tattoo: [GLUE INK] No Regrets

Leg Tattoo: [GLUE INK] Adahlia Leg Tattoo

Stockings: *League* Side-Gartered Stockings -Black

Shoes: <TheAbyss> F_Boots//Stompers [Black]

Hair: [BURLEY]_Ana_DarkBrowns

Piercings: - .HoD. - Dimpled Piercing Set; – .HoD. – Eternal Piercing

Eyes: ! FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Azure Pale

Leave a Reply

