Seasons Gatcha, Part Two!

One thing I love about Plurk is that I learn about so many things going on in SL. Sometimes before they start or awesome deals. And when I found out about the freakin adorable mesh bunnies at the Seasons Gatcha Event, I knew I had to get one. They are so cute and look fluffy! Make sure you head over there and get it! The event ends on January 28th so hurry!

I also bought this skybox from Honey, I’m Home! I saw it was pink and had zebra print rug and omgosh I knew I had to have it. All of their products are top notch quality and affordable. Make sure you stop by Honey, I’m Home and check out their stuff!

Credits

Avatar: BB:: Winter Bunny Gacha (Sesame)

Outfit: BB:: Winter Bunnies Minidress (blue blossoms)

Skybox: [HIH] The Sweet Pea Skybox

Leave a Reply

