SCD Disco Deals!

I’m so excited that Disco Deals has started up again! It’s been months and months on hiatus and now it’s back! It is for sure something to go check out this weekend! Below, my hair is from there and so is something I usually don’t blog haha.

I bought the FilterCam and the expansion pack because I’ve always wanted it and the expansion pack is on sale this weekend only at Disco Deals! The ladies also sold me on it on Plurk :p Thanks Gidge Uriza and CodeBastard Redgrave for your plurks on it today 😀 This gadget is amazing, and I wish I would have bought it months ago. You have so many options for filter use in-world. Check it out here if you want more info on it!

Andddd last but not least, some super cute items from L` Exception at the Whore Couture Fair! I’m so in love with these pants, and I know you will be too! Man, I was windy on this post >.>

TP to Disco Deals!

TP to Whore Couture Fair!

Credits

Shirt: L`Exception- Cropped T’s- These- Black    @WCF

Pants: L’Exception- Sweats (Whore) MESH    @WCF

Feet: *GA* Flat Bare Feet

Hair: -dDx- Sable Bulk – Cool Brown  @Disco Deals

HUD: [ML] FilterCam HUD v2.0;   Expansion Pack available at Disco Deals for only 199L!

Poses: Atooly; Retro’     Retro available only @WCF

Location: Virtual Decay

2 thoughts on “SCD Disco Deals!

Leave a Reply

