I Just Don’t Care Anymore

I love this dress from Red Mint. It comes in different colors and I just feel sexy in it! And of course my boots from TEN”10 that I am totally in love with. My hair is from 99 Elephants which has different, alternative hairstyles, and a place I’d for sure check out!

Credits

Dress: (r)M LoveMe Dress (No.05)

Leggings: *Sheer* Tights 04: Torn Fishnet Black

Boots: TEN” 10 Mega Mesh Boots – Black

Hair: 99 Elephants -Vicky -blonds

Hair Base: 99 Elephants -Shaved Tattoo STARSIDE -blond

Plugs: Nox. Plugs [Polka Dot]

Pose: Atooly

Leave a Reply

