Nothin’ But Net

I was so bored tonight, I decided to just go through my inventory, and pick out things to wear! I kind of do this a lot. No reason not to wear random things from your inventory more than once, right? 😛 Hope you enjoy my looks as much as I did!

Credits

Shirt: :Stigma: Cami Tops – Black

Shorts: :FY: Mesh Sporty Shorts – Black

Breasts: Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts

Hair: ISON – Leighton

Skin: Essences – Whisper *Sunkissed*

Ring: [tea.s] Kitty Ring Set

Shoes: [ JP ]:dsg. Sneaker Senesy / Multicolor

Pose: Focus Poses Model 127

Leave a Reply

