And I swear that I don’t have a gun

I really love that I’ve been getting into blogging again. I’ve surly missed it over the past year, as it’s what I started out doing, before creating poses. I love buying new things that I can’t wait to have. Or putting together awesome looks from things I already have that I forgot about.

But this week, I have lots of new stuff that I fell instantly in love with. I love this necklace from Atooly. If it has a mustache on it, I need it in my inventory haha. Plus, this super cute fringe top from Le Forme. Totally reminds me of summer. And both can be found at SLFW this round!

Enough of my babbling though! Here’s the goodies!

Credits

Shirt: [LF] Fringed Shirt Nirvana   NEW @SLFW!

Shorts: *BOOM* Feel Free Shorts – Pure

Feet: Slink

Shoes: Slink – Aussie Thongs Black

Necklace: [Atooly] Mustache Necklace Hot Pink    NEW @SLFW!

Ears: [MANDALA] STEKING EARS V.4

Hair: [taketomi]_Kyo_Blacks

Teeth: [PXL] OpenMouth PRO

Nose: {ataxia} Mesh Piercings – Horseshoe Septum

Skin: Essences – Whisper *Sunkissed*

Pose: Ploom – Bones   New!

Leave a Reply

