I’ll meet you at the speakeasy

Hey guys! If you haven’t stopped down at Collabor88’s big 2nd birthday bash, you really need to before it’s over! It’s huge! And there’s two floors of amazing products this round. I went broke! But I don’t even care because I love everything I picked up there haha. I finally got a new skin, from Glam Affair, at Collabor88. It’s so stinkin’ cute! And ugh, so much more. Just take a look!

Credits

Dress: Color.Me.H.O.F Mesh [Silk Romper[Black]      NEW @COLLABOR88

Hair: !lamb. Zelda (Mesh) – Grayscale Pack   NEW @COLABOR88

Shoes: Slink – Marie Roman Sandals – Black

Skin: -Glam Affair – Katya – Jamaica 03     NEW @COLLABOR88

Pose: Ploom – Bones

Location: 1920s Chicago

Leave a Reply

